+86-755-84690819570394687@qq.com

Категории продуктов

Shengda Шиджи, ООО

Добавить: 1 Ao Чэн Floor,NO.51,Fu, город Ping Hu, Shengzhen город, провинция Гуандун, Китай.

Тел.: + 86-755-84690819

Телефон: + 86-18123903355

Электронная почта: service@jammerwill.com

  • Замки для блокировки мобильных телефонов 3G
    Связаться с предприятием

    Замки для блокировки мобильных телефонов 3G

    3G Cigarette беспроводной сотовый телефон сигнала Jammer Сигареты беспроводной сотовый телефон сигнала помех состоит из upddate пасты компонентов и интегральных схем. С передовым peformance.it легко устанавливается и используется, и может работать...
  • Замки для сотовых телефонов
    Связаться с предприятием

    Замки для сотовых телефонов

    3G Jammer мобильного телефона с внешними всенаправленными антеннами Этот помех для мобильного телефона является мощным карманным экраном для мобильного телефона. Он отключает почти все виды сигналов сотового телефона, включая новую полосу 3G....
  • Устройство забивания мобильного телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Устройство забивания мобильного телефона

    3G MINI Portable Mobile Signal Jammer Этот элемент может использоваться в любом месте, где запрещено использовать мобильный телефон. Кроме того, вы можете использовать это портативное устройство в качестве своего антишпионского инструмента для обеспечения...
  • 3G Mobile Jammer Project
    Связаться с предприятием

    3G Mobile Jammer Project

    Регулируемый 10 - 30 м Jamming Диапазон Мобильный телефон Jammer с пультом дистанционного управления В это время вы увидите очень портативный дизайн сигнала помехи! Мощное решение для изоляции мобильных сигналов, которое включает в себя сигналы GSM, CDMA,...
  • 3G Handy Jammers
    Связаться с предприятием

    3G Handy Jammers

    Высокая мощность пульта дистанционного управления 3G Мобильный телефон Jammer Мобильный телефон сигнала помех для полной остановки всех этих надоедливых звонков сотовый, с типичным диапазоне 30 метров. Этот сигнал помех для мобильного телефона остановит...
  • Блокирующие устройства сотового телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Блокирующие устройства сотового телефона

    3G WiFi сотовый телефон Jammer с рабочим диапазоном до 30 метров Характеристики ■ Портативный дизайн ■ Звук помех GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS и 3G и WiFi ■ Работает до радиуса 30 метров ■ Напряжение питания на стене ■ Мини-размер и средняя мощность ■ Отсутствие вреда для...
  • Сотовые телефоны сотового телефона 3G
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сотовые телефоны сотового телефона 3G

    3G 4G Сотовый телефон Jammer с рабочим диапазоном до 30 метров Характеристики ■ Высоконагрузочная конструкция ■ Ярлыки GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS и 3G и 4G ■ Работает радиусом до 30 метров ■ Зарядка настенной розетки ■ Мини-размер и средняя мощность ■ Отсутствие вреда для...
  • Оборудование для сотового телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Оборудование для сотового телефона

    3G High Powered сотовый телефон Jamming Мобильный телефон четырехдиапазонный сигнал помех для использования во всем мире. Как это работает? Меломан сотового телефона передает радиосигналы низкой мощности, чтобы отключить связь между сотовыми...
  • Звуковой сигнал сотового телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Звуковой сигнал сотового телефона

    3G сотовый телефон GPS сигнал Jammer для наблюдения с вентилятором охлаждения Опасались, что вы были хвостом GPS? Или отвращение к этим входящим звонкам? Сигнальный помех, специально разработанный для экранирования сигналов CDMA / GSM / DCS...
  • Устройство телефонного скремблера
    Связаться с предприятием

    Устройство телефонного скремблера

    3G Sensitive Handheld сотовый телефон и WIFI Сигнальный помех с охлаждением вентилятора Убийца мобильных телефонов или смартфонов! Специально разработанный для экранирования сигналов CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / WiFi / 3G с различными брендами, карманный...
  • Блокировщики 3G Mobil
    Связаться с предприятием

    Блокировщики 3G Mobil

    3G 2G 4G сотовый телефон Jammer с 6 полосами сотовый телефон Jammer Professional для блокировки 2G 3G и 4G телефонных сигналов - 6 полос рабочего профессионального сотового телефона Jammer. Особенности ■ Хорошая система охлаждения с охлаждающим...
  • Мобильный сигнальный датчик помех 3G
    Связаться с предприятием

    Мобильный сигнальный датчик помех 3G

    Golden 3G Мобильный телефон Jammer Блокиратор GPS с охлаждающим вентилятором Для достижения требований больших групп людей, теперь продукты помех также должны догонять разработку полей помех, таких как сигналы мобильного телефона, сигнал Wi-Fi и т. Д. , ...
Главная Предыдущая страница 123 Следующая страница Последняя страница 1/3
Добро пожаловать на купить или оптовая дешевые 3G помех от Shengda Шиджи ко, Ltd, которая является одним из известных помех сигнала 3G, 3G сигнал блокаторы поставщиков в Китае.

+86-755-84690819service@jammerwill.com

Categories

Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd

ADD: 1st Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao,Ping Hu Town,Shengzhen City,GuangDong Province,China.

Tel: +86-755-84690819

Phone: +86-18123903355

E-mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • 3G Cigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Cigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers

    3G Cigarette Wireless Cell Phone Signal Jammer The Cigarette wireless Cell phone signal jammer is made up of up-todate paste components and integrated circuits. With advanced peformance.it's easy to install and use, and can work continuously for a long time. As the...
  • Cell Phone Zappers Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Zappers Jammers

    3G Mobile Phone Jammer with External Omnidirectional Antennas This mobile phone jammer is a powerful pocket-sized cell phone signal shield. It disables nearly all kinds of cell phone signals, including the new 3G band. Your important meeting will not interrupted again by...
  • Mobile Phone Jamming Device
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Jamming Device

    3G MINI Portable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer This item can be used in any place that is not allowed to use mobile phone. Besides, you can use this portable device as your anti-spy tool to ensure your information security. It’s used in various examinations to prevent the...
  • 3G Mobile Jammer Project
    Contact Now

    3G Mobile Jammer Project

    Adjustable 10 to 30m Jamming Range Mobile Phone Jammer with Remote Controller You'll see a highly portable designed signal jammer at this time! A powerful solution for isolating mobile signals which includes GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G network signals with a wide bandwidth...
  • 3G Handy Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Handy Jammers

    High Power Remote Control 3G Mobile Phone Jammer Mobile Phone signal jammer for completely stopping all of those pesky cellphone calls, with a typical range of 30 meters. This mobile phone signal jammer will stop signals on the DMA, GSM, DCS, and 3G bands without interrupting...
  • Cell Phone Blocking Devices
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Blocking Devices

    3G WiFi Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and WiFi signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • 3G Cell Phone Text Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Cell Phone Text Jammers

    3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and 4G signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications ■Primary...
  • Cell Phone Jamming Equipment
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Jamming Equipment

    3G High Powered Cell phone Jamming Mobile phone quad-band signal jammer for worldwide use. How does it work? The cellphone jammer transmits low power radio signals to cut off communications between cell phones and cell base stations. It does not interfere with anything other...
  • Jamming Cell Phone Signal
    Contact Now

    Jamming Cell Phone Signal

    3G Cell Phone GPS Signal Jammer for Surveillance with Fan Cooling Feared that you have been tailed by GPS? Or disgusted about those incoming calls around? The signal jammer that specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / GPS / 3G signals with different...
  • Telephone Scrambler Device
    Contact Now

    Telephone Scrambler Device

    3G Sensitive Handheld Cell Phone and Wifi Signal Jammer with Fan Cooling The killer of mobile phones or smartphones! Specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / WiFi / 3G signals with different brands, the handheld jammer can cut off the cellular phones...
  • 3G Mobil Blockers
    Contact Now

    3G Mobil Blockers

    3G 2G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with 6 Bands Cell Phone Jammer Professional for Blocking 2G 3G and 4G Phone Signals - 6 Bands Desktop Professional Cell Phone Jammer. Features ■Good cooling system with cooling fan inside ■Work non-stopped ■Stable capability Specifications ■Total...
  • 3G Mobile Signal Jammer Device
    Contact Now

    3G Mobile Signal Jammer Device

    Golden 3G Mobile Phone Jammer GPS Blocker with Cooling Fan In order to achieve the requirements of large groups of people, now the jammer products also needs to catch up with the development of the jammer fields such as the mobile phone signals, wifi signal and so on. Besides...
First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Welcome to buy or wholesale cheap 3G jammers from Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd, which is one of the famous 3G signal jammers, 3G signal blockers suppliers in China.