+86-755-84690819570394687@qq.com

Produktkategorie

Fujita Shiji Co., Ltd

ADD: 1. Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao Ping Hu Stadt Shengzhen Stadt, GuangDong Provinz, China.

Tel: + 86-755-84690819

Telefon: + 86-18123903355

E-Mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • 3G Zigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Zigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers

    3G Zigarette Wireless Cell Phone Signal Jammer Die Zigarette Wireless Cell Phone Signal Jammer besteht aus up-todate Paste Komponenten und integrierte Schaltungen. Mit fortgeschrittenem peformance.it ist einfach zu installieren und zu verwenden, und kann...
  • Handy Zappers Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy Zappers Jammers

    3G Handy-Jammer mit externen omnidirektionalen Antennen Dieser Handy-Störsender ist ein leistungsfähiges Taschenformat-Handy-Signal-Schild. Es deaktiviert fast alle Arten von Handy-Signale, einschließlich der neuen 3G-Band. Ihr wichtiges...
  • Handy-Jamming-Gerät
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy-Jamming-Gerät

    3G MINI beweglicher Handy-Signal-Störer Dieses Einzelteil kann an jedem möglichem Platz benutzt werden, der nicht erlaubt ist, Handy zu benutzen. Außerdem können Sie dieses tragbare Gerät als Ihr Anti-Spion-Tool verwenden, um Ihre Informationssicherheit...
  • 3G Mobile Jammer Projekt
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Mobile Jammer Projekt

    Einstellbare 10 bis 30m Jamming Range Handy-Jammer mit Fernbedienung Sie sehen einen sehr tragbaren gestalteten Signal-Jammer zu diesem Zeitpunkt! Eine leistungsstarke Lösung zur Trennung von mobilen Signalen, die GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und...
  • 3G Handy Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Handy Jammers

    High Power Fernbedienung 3G Handy Jammer Handy-Signal-Störsender für völlig stoppen alle diese nervtöten Handy-Anrufe, mit einem typischen Bereich von 30 Metern. Dieser Mobiltelefonsignal-Störsender stoppt Signale auf den DMA-, GSM-, DCS- und 3G-Bändern,...
  • Handy-Blockiergeräte
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy-Blockiergeräte

    3G WiFi Handy-Jammer mit Arbeitsbereich bis zu 30 Meter Leistungsmerkmale ■ Hochträgliches Design ■ GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und 3G- und WiFi-Signale Jammer ■ Bis zu 30 Meter Radius ■ Wandsteckdose ■ Mini-Größe und mittlere Leistung ■ Kein Schaden für den menschlichen...
  • 3G Handy Text Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Handy Text Jammers

    3G 4G Handy-Jammer mit Arbeitsbereich bis zu 30 Meter Leistungsmerkmale ■ Hochportables Design ■ GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und 3G- und 4G-Signale Störung ■ Bis zu 30 Meter Radius ■ Wandsteckdose ■ Mini-Größe und mittlere Leistung ■ Kein Schaden für den menschlichen...
  • Handy-Jamming-Ausrüstung
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy-Jamming-Ausrüstung

    3G High Powered Handy Jamming Handy Quad-Band-Signal-Störsender für weltweiten Gebrauch. Wie funktioniert es? Der Mobiltelefon-Jammer überträgt Funksendern mit niedriger Leistung, um die Kommunikation zwischen Mobiltelefonen und...
  • Jamming Handy-Signal
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Jamming Handy-Signal

    3G Handy GPS Signal Jammer für Überwachung mit Lüfter Kühlung befürchtet, dass Sie von GPS getestet wurden? Oder angewidert über die eingehenden Anrufe herum? Der Signal-Jammer, der speziell für die Abschirmung von CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS /...
  • Telefon Scrambler Gerät
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Telefon Scrambler Gerät

    3G Sensitive Handheld Handy und Wifi Signal Jammer mit Fan Cooling Der Mörder von Handys oder Smartphones! Speziell für die Abschirmung von CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / WiFi / 3G-Signalen mit verschiedenen Marken, kann der Handheld-Jammer die...
  • 3G Mobil Blocker
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Mobil Blocker

    3G 2G 4G Handy-Jammer mit 6 Bands Handy-Jammer Professional für Blocking 2G 3G und 4G Phone Signale - 6 Bands Desktop Professional Handy Jammer. Merkmale ■ Gutes Kühlsystem mit Kühllüfter innen ■ Arbeiten nicht gestoppt ■ Stabile Leistungsfähigkeit...
  • 3G Mobile Signal Jammer Gerät
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G Mobile Signal Jammer Gerät

    Golden 3G Handy Jammer GPS Blocker mit Kühler Lüfter Um die Anforderungen von großen Gruppen von Menschen zu erreichen, müssen nun auch die Jammerprodukte die Entwicklung der Jammerfelder wie die Mobiltelefonsignale, das Wifi-Signal und so weiter aufholen ....
Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3
Willkommen zu kaufen oder Großhandel billig 3G Störsender von Fujita Shiji Co., Ltd, ist einer der berühmten 3G Signal Jammer, 3G Signal-Blocker Lieferanten in China.

+86-755-84690819service@jammerwill.com

Categories

Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd

ADD: 1st Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao,Ping Hu Town,Shengzhen City,GuangDong Province,China.

Tel: +86-755-84690819

Phone: +86-18123903355

E-mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • 3G Cigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Cigarette Mobile Blocker Jammers

    3G Cigarette Wireless Cell Phone Signal Jammer The Cigarette wireless Cell phone signal jammer is made up of up-todate paste components and integrated circuits. With advanced peformance.it's easy to install and use, and can work continuously for a long time. As the...
  • Cell Phone Zappers Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Zappers Jammers

    3G Mobile Phone Jammer with External Omnidirectional Antennas This mobile phone jammer is a powerful pocket-sized cell phone signal shield. It disables nearly all kinds of cell phone signals, including the new 3G band. Your important meeting will not interrupted again by...
  • Mobile Phone Jamming Device
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Jamming Device

    3G MINI Portable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer This item can be used in any place that is not allowed to use mobile phone. Besides, you can use this portable device as your anti-spy tool to ensure your information security. It’s used in various examinations to prevent the...
  • 3G Mobile Jammer Project
    Contact Now

    3G Mobile Jammer Project

    Adjustable 10 to 30m Jamming Range Mobile Phone Jammer with Remote Controller You'll see a highly portable designed signal jammer at this time! A powerful solution for isolating mobile signals which includes GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G network signals with a wide bandwidth...
  • 3G Handy Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Handy Jammers

    High Power Remote Control 3G Mobile Phone Jammer Mobile Phone signal jammer for completely stopping all of those pesky cellphone calls, with a typical range of 30 meters. This mobile phone signal jammer will stop signals on the DMA, GSM, DCS, and 3G bands without interrupting...
  • Cell Phone Blocking Devices
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Blocking Devices

    3G WiFi Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and WiFi signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • 3G Cell Phone Text Jammers
    Contact Now

    3G Cell Phone Text Jammers

    3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and 4G signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications ■Primary...
  • Cell Phone Jamming Equipment
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Jamming Equipment

    3G High Powered Cell phone Jamming Mobile phone quad-band signal jammer for worldwide use. How does it work? The cellphone jammer transmits low power radio signals to cut off communications between cell phones and cell base stations. It does not interfere with anything other...
  • Jamming Cell Phone Signal
    Contact Now

    Jamming Cell Phone Signal

    3G Cell Phone GPS Signal Jammer for Surveillance with Fan Cooling Feared that you have been tailed by GPS? Or disgusted about those incoming calls around? The signal jammer that specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / GPS / 3G signals with different...
  • Telephone Scrambler Device
    Contact Now

    Telephone Scrambler Device

    3G Sensitive Handheld Cell Phone and Wifi Signal Jammer with Fan Cooling The killer of mobile phones or smartphones! Specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / WiFi / 3G signals with different brands, the handheld jammer can cut off the cellular phones...
  • 3G Mobil Blockers
    Contact Now

    3G Mobil Blockers

    3G 2G 4G Cell Phone Jammer with 6 Bands Cell Phone Jammer Professional for Blocking 2G 3G and 4G Phone Signals - 6 Bands Desktop Professional Cell Phone Jammer. Features ■Good cooling system with cooling fan inside ■Work non-stopped ■Stable capability Specifications ■Total...
  • 3G Mobile Signal Jammer Device
    Contact Now

    3G Mobile Signal Jammer Device

    Golden 3G Mobile Phone Jammer GPS Blocker with Cooling Fan In order to achieve the requirements of large groups of people, now the jammer products also needs to catch up with the development of the jammer fields such as the mobile phone signals, wifi signal and so on. Besides...
First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Welcome to buy or wholesale cheap 3G jammers from Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd, which is one of the famous 3G signal jammers, 3G signal blockers suppliers in China.