+86-755-84690819service@jammerwill.com

Категории продуктов

Shengda Шиджи, ООО

Добавить: 1 Ao Чэн Floor,NO.51,Fu, город Ping Hu, Shengzhen город, провинция Гуандун, Китай.

Тел.: + 86-755-84690819

Телефон: + 86-18123903355

Электронная почта: service@jammerwill.com

  • Сигнальные помехи для сигарет сотового телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сигнальные помехи для сигарет сотового телефона

    Новый портативный сигаретный беспроволочный GSM / CDMA / 3G сотовый телефон Сигнальный помех Сигаретный беспроволочный звуковой сигнал сотового телефона состоит из компонентов передовой пасты и интегральных схем. С передовым peformance.it легко...
  • Цепь мобильного Jammer GSM
    Связаться с предприятием

    Цепь мобильного Jammer GSM

    Мобильный телефон и портативный GPS-Jammer -10 Meter Range Вам надоело некоторые звонки или отслеживаться везде с помощью GPS? Если вы ищете лучшее в оборудовании для борьбы с трекингами и мобильным сигналом, то этот пункт является тем, что вы...
  • GSM Handy Jammers
    Связаться с предприятием

    GSM Handy Jammers

    Мобильный телефон 3G Jammer с внешними всенаправленными антеннами - от 2 до 2,5 часов рабочего времени Этот помех для мобильного телефона - мощный защитный экран мобильного телефона с карманным размером. Он отключает почти все виды сигналов сотового...
  • Замки для мобильных телефонов
    Связаться с предприятием

    Замки для мобильных телефонов

    MINI Portable Mobile Signal Jammer для GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHS / PCS / 3G Этот элемент может использоваться в любом месте, где запрещено пользоваться мобильным телефоном. Кроме того, вы можете использовать это портативное устройство в качестве своего...
  • Сотовые телефоны
    Связаться с предприятием

    Сотовые телефоны

    Мобильный телефон и GPS-джойстик - Мини-портативный - до 10 метров Защитный радиус Сотовый телефон и GPS-помехи становятся более портативными и доступными, чем когда-либо, с нашим новым портативным сотовым телефоном и GPS-Jammer (GSM, DCS, GPS). Если вы...
  • GSM сотовые помехи
    Связаться с предприятием

    GSM сотовые помехи

    Мобильный телефон Jammer с пультом дистанционного управления - Регулируемая прочность - от 10 до 30 м диапазона заедания В это время вы увидите высоконагруженный сигнальный помех! Мощное решение для изоляции мобильных сигналов, которое включает в себя...
  • Скремблер телефона CDMA
    Связаться с предприятием

    Скремблер телефона CDMA

    Мобильный телефон Jammer - высокая мощность с силовым пультом дистанционного управления. Звук мобильного телефона для полной остановки всех этих надоедливых вызовов сотового телефона с типичным диапазоном 30 метров. Этот сигнал помех для мобильного...
  • Антиблокировочное устройство блокировки
    Связаться с предприятием

    Антиблокировочное устройство блокировки

    Новый 3G и 4G сотовый телефон Jammer с рабочим диапазоном до 30 метров Характеристики ■ Высоконагрузочная конструкция ■ Звуковые сигналы GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS и 3G и 4G ■ Работает радиусом до 30 метров ■ Зарядка настенной розетки ■ Мини-размер и средний Мощность ■...
  • Блокировщики 3G и WiFi
    Связаться с предприятием

    Блокировщики 3G и WiFi

    Новый 3G и WiFi сотовый телефон Jammer с рабочим диапазоном до 30 метров Характеристики ■ Высоконагрузочная конструкция ■ Ярлыки GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS и 3G и WiFi ■ Работает радиусом до 30 метров ■ Зарядка настенной розетки ■ Мини-размер и средний Мощность ■ Отсутствие...
  • Замятие мобильного телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Замятие мобильного телефона

    Мобильный телефон Сигнал Jammer - Высокий Powered сотовый телефон Jamming Мобильный телефон четырехдиапазонный сигнал помех для использования во всем мире. Как это работает? Меломан сотового телефона передает радиосигналы низкой мощности,...
  • Номер блокировки сотового телефона
    Связаться с предприятием

    Номер блокировки сотового телефона

    Портативный высокомощный сотовый телефон и GPS-сигнал Jammer - до 20 метров Особенности ■ Эффективный радиус экранирования: 5-20 м (в зависимости от силового сигнала в заданной области) ■ Легкость в переноске, малый размер, легкий вес ■ Отсутствие вреда для человека,...
  • Блокировщики мобильных телефонов GSM и 3G
    Связаться с предприятием

    Блокировщики мобильных телефонов GSM и 3G

    Ручной сотовый телефон и GPS и 3G-сигнал Jammer для наблюдения с охлаждением вентилятора. Исправлено, что вы были привязаны GPS? Или отвращение к этим входящим звонкам? Сигнальный помех, специально разработанный для экранирования сигналов...
Главная Предыдущая страница 123 Следующая страница Последняя страница 1/3
Добро пожаловать на купить или оптовая дешевые GSM помех от Shengda Шиджи ко, Ltd, которая является одним из знаменитых CDMA сигнала блокаторы, блокаторы сигнала, блокираторы GSM, мобильный сигнал помех, мобильный телефон блокираторы поставщиков в Китае.

+86-755-84690819service@jammerwill.com

Categories

Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd

ADD: 1st Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao,Ping Hu Town,Shengzhen City,GuangDong Province,China.

Tel: +86-755-84690819

Phone: +86-18123903355

E-mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • Cigarette Cell Phone Signal Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cigarette Cell Phone Signal Jammers

    New Portable Cigarette Wireless GSM/CDMA/3G Cell Phone Signal Jammer The Cigarette wireless Cell phone signal jammer is made up of up-todate paste components and integrated circuits. With advanced peformance.it's easy to install and use, and can work continuously for a...
  • GSM Mobile Jammer Circuit
    Contact Now

    GSM Mobile Jammer Circuit

    Mobile Phone and Portable GPS Jammer -10 Meter Range Are you fed up with some calls or being tracked everywhere with GPS? If you're looking for the best in anti-tracking and mobile signal jamming equipment, then this item is what you're looking for. Whether it's...
  • GSM Handy Jammers
    Contact Now

    GSM Handy Jammers

    Mobile Phone 3G Jammer with External Omnidirectional Antennas - 2 to 2.5 Hours Working Time This mobile phone jammer is a powerful pocket-sized cell phone signal shield. It disables nearly all kinds of cell phone signals, including the new 3G band. Your important meeting will...
  • Mobile Phone Network Jammers
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Network Jammers

    MINI Portable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer for GSM/CDMA/DCS/PHS/PCS/3G This item can be used in any place that is not allowed to use mobile phone. Besides, you can use this portable device as your anti-spy tool to ensure your information security. It’s used in various...
  • Cell Phone Wireless Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Wireless Jammers

    Mobile Phone and GPS Jammer - Mini Portable - Up to 10 Meters Shielding Radius Cell phone and GPS jamming is made more portable and affordable than ever with our new Portable Cell Phone and GPS Jammer (GSM, DCS, GPS). If you are sick of all those phones going off or being...
  • GSM Cellular Jammers
    Contact Now

    GSM Cellular Jammers

    Mobile Phone Jammer with Remote Controller - Adjustable Strength - 10 to 30m Jamming Range You'll see a highly portable designed signal jammer at this time! A powerful solution for isolating mobile signals which includes GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G network signals with a...
  • CDMA Phone Scrambler
    Contact Now

    CDMA Phone Scrambler

    Mobile Phone Jammer - High Power with Strength Remote Control Mobile Phone signal jammer for completely stopping all of those pesky cellphone calls, with a typical range of 30 meters. This mobile phone signal jammer will stop signals on the DMA, GSM, DCS, and 3G bands without...
  • Anti Phone Blocker Device
    Contact Now

    Anti Phone Blocker Device

    New 3G and 4G Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and 4G signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • 3G And WiFi Mobile Blockers
    Contact Now

    3G And WiFi Mobile Blockers

    New 3G and WiFi Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and WiFi signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • Mobile Phone Signal Jamming
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Signal Jamming

    Mobile Phone Signal Jammer - High Powered Cell phone Jamming Mobile phone quad-band signal jammer for worldwide use. How does it work? The cellphone jammer transmits low power radio signals to cut off communications between cell phones and cell base stations. It does not...
  • Cell Phone Call Block Number
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Call Block Number

    Portable High Power Cell Phone and GPS Signal Jammer - up to 20 Meters Features ■Effective shielding radius: 5-20m (Depending on the strength signal in given area) ■Easy to take, small size, lightweight ■No harm to human being, eco-friendly ■Can be applied at meeting room,...
  • GSM And 3G Mobile Phone Blockers
    Contact Now

    GSM And 3G Mobile Phone Blockers

    Handheld Cell Phone and GPS and 3G Signal Jammer for Surveillance with Fan Cooling Feared that you've been tailed by GPS? Or disgusted about those incoming calls around? The signal jammer that specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / GPS / 3G signals...
First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Welcome to buy or wholesale cheap GSM jammers from Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd, which is one of the famous CDMA signal blockers, signal blockers, GSM blockers, mobile signal jammers, cell phone blockers suppliers in China.