+86-755-84690819570394687@qq.com

Produktkategorie

Fujita Shiji Co., Ltd

ADD: 1. Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao Ping Hu Stadt Shengzhen Stadt, GuangDong Provinz, China.

Tel: + 86-755-84690819

Telefon: + 86-18123903355

E-Mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • Zigaretten-Handy-Signal Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zigaretten-Handy-Signal Jammers

    Neue tragbare Zigarette Wireless GSM / CDMA / 3G Handy-Signal Jammer Die Zigarette Wireless Cell Phone Signal Jammer besteht aus up-todate Paste Komponenten und integrierte Schaltungen. Mit fortgeschrittenem peformance.it ist einfach zu installieren und...
  • GSM Mobile Jammer Schaltung
    Jetzt Kontakt

    GSM Mobile Jammer Schaltung

    Handy und Portable GPS Jammer -10 Meter Range Sind Sie satt von einigen Anrufen oder überall mit GPS verfolgt? Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem besten in Anti-Tracking und mobile Signal Jamming Ausrüstung, dann ist dieses Element, was Sie suchen....
  • GSM Handy Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    GSM Handy Jammers

    Handy 3G Jammer mit externen Omnidirektionalen Antennen - 2 bis 2,5 Stunden Arbeitszeit Dieser Handy-Störsender ist ein leistungsfähiges Taschenformat-Handy-Signal-Schild. Es deaktiviert fast alle Arten von Handy-Signale, einschließlich der neuen...
  • Mobiltelefon Netzwerk Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mobiltelefon Netzwerk Jammers

    MINI beweglicher Handy-Signal-Störsender für GSM / CDMA / DCS / PHS / PCS / 3G Dieses Einzelteil kann an jedem möglichem Platz benutzt werden, der nicht erlaubt ist, Handy zu benutzen. Außerdem können Sie dieses tragbare Gerät als Ihr Anti-Spion-Tool...
  • Handy drahtlose Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy drahtlose Jammers

    Handy und GPS Jammer - Mini Portable - Bis zu 10 Meter Abschirmung Radius Handy und GPS Jamming ist mehr tragbar und erschwinglich als je zuvor mit unserem neuen tragbaren Handy und GPS Jammer (GSM, DCS, GPS). Wenn du krank bist von all diesen Handys, die...
  • GSM Cellular Jammers
    Jetzt Kontakt

    GSM Cellular Jammers

    Handy-Jammer mit Fernbedienung - Einstellbare Stärke - 10 bis 30m Jamming Range Sie sehen zu diesem Zeitpunkt einen sehr tragbaren Design-Jammer! Eine leistungsstarke Lösung zur Trennung von mobilen Signalen, die GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und...
  • CDMA Telefon Scrambler
    Jetzt Kontakt

    CDMA Telefon Scrambler

    Handy-Jammer - High Power mit Stärke Fernbedienung Handy-Signal-Störsender für völlig stoppen alle diese nervtötenden Handy-Anrufe, mit einem typischen Bereich von 30 Metern. Dieser Mobiltelefonsignal-Störsender stoppt Signale auf den DMA-, GSM-, DCS- und...
  • Anti Phone Blocker Gerät
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Anti Phone Blocker Gerät

    Neuer 3G- und 4G-Handy-Jammer mit Arbeitsbereich bis zu 30 Meter Leistungsmerkmale ■ Hochträgliches Design ■ GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und 3G- und 4G-Signale Störung ■ Bis zu 30 Meter Radius ■ Wandsteckdose ■ Mini-Größe und Medium Leistung ■ Kein Schaden für den...
  • 3G und WiFi Mobile Blocker
    Jetzt Kontakt

    3G und WiFi Mobile Blocker

    Neue 3G- und WiFi-Handy-Jammer mit Arbeitsbereich bis zu 30 Meter Leistungsmerkmale ■ Hochportables Design ■ GSM-, CDMA-, DCS-, PHS- und 3G- und WiFi-Signale Störung ■ Bis zu 30 Meter Radius ■ Wandsteckdose ■ Mini-Größe und Medium Leistung ■ Kein Schaden für den...
  • Mobiltelefon Signal Jamming
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mobiltelefon Signal Jamming

    Handy-Signal Jammer - High Powered Handy Jamming Handy Quad-Band-Signal-Störsender für weltweiten Einsatz. Wie funktioniert es? Der Mobiltelefon-Jammer überträgt Funksendern mit niedriger Leistung, um die Kommunikation zwischen...
  • Handy-Anruf-Blocknummer
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Handy-Anruf-Blocknummer

    Portable High Power Handy und GPS Signal Jammer - bis zu 20 Meter Features ■ Effektive Abschirmungsradius: 5-20m (Abhängig vom Festigkeitssignal im vorgegebenen Bereich) ■ Leicht zu bedienen, klein, leicht • Kein Schaden für den Menschen, Öko -freundlich ■ Kann im...
  • GSM und 3G Handy-Blocker
    Jetzt Kontakt

    GSM und 3G Handy-Blocker

    Handheld Handy und GPS und 3G Signal Jammer für die Überwachung mit Fan Cooling befürchtet, dass Sie von GPS getippt wurden? Oder angewidert über die eingehenden Anrufe herum? Der Signal-Jammer, der speziell für die Abschirmung von CDMA /...
Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3
Willkommen um zu kaufen oder Großhandel billig GSM Störsender von Fujita Shiji Co., Ltd, ist einer der berühmten CDMA signal-Blocker, Signal-Blocker, GSM-Blocker, Handy Signal Jammer Handy-Blocker Lieferanten in China.

+86-755-84690819service@jammerwill.com

Categories

Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd

ADD: 1st Floor,NO.51,Fu Cheng Ao,Ping Hu Town,Shengzhen City,GuangDong Province,China.

Tel: +86-755-84690819

Phone: +86-18123903355

E-mail: service@jammerwill.com

  • Cigarette Cell Phone Signal Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cigarette Cell Phone Signal Jammers

    New Portable Cigarette Wireless GSM/CDMA/3G Cell Phone Signal Jammer The Cigarette wireless Cell phone signal jammer is made up of up-todate paste components and integrated circuits. With advanced peformance.it's easy to install and use, and can work continuously for a...
  • GSM Mobile Jammer Circuit
    Contact Now

    GSM Mobile Jammer Circuit

    Mobile Phone and Portable GPS Jammer -10 Meter Range Are you fed up with some calls or being tracked everywhere with GPS? If you're looking for the best in anti-tracking and mobile signal jamming equipment, then this item is what you're looking for. Whether it's...
  • GSM Handy Jammers
    Contact Now

    GSM Handy Jammers

    Mobile Phone 3G Jammer with External Omnidirectional Antennas - 2 to 2.5 Hours Working Time This mobile phone jammer is a powerful pocket-sized cell phone signal shield. It disables nearly all kinds of cell phone signals, including the new 3G band. Your important meeting will...
  • Mobile Phone Network Jammers
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Network Jammers

    MINI Portable Mobile Phone Signal Jammer for GSM/CDMA/DCS/PHS/PCS/3G This item can be used in any place that is not allowed to use mobile phone. Besides, you can use this portable device as your anti-spy tool to ensure your information security. It’s used in various...
  • Cell Phone Wireless Jammers
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Wireless Jammers

    Mobile Phone and GPS Jammer - Mini Portable - Up to 10 Meters Shielding Radius Cell phone and GPS jamming is made more portable and affordable than ever with our new Portable Cell Phone and GPS Jammer (GSM, DCS, GPS). If you are sick of all those phones going off or being...
  • GSM Cellular Jammers
    Contact Now

    GSM Cellular Jammers

    Mobile Phone Jammer with Remote Controller - Adjustable Strength - 10 to 30m Jamming Range You'll see a highly portable designed signal jammer at this time! A powerful solution for isolating mobile signals which includes GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G network signals with a...
  • CDMA Phone Scrambler
    Contact Now

    CDMA Phone Scrambler

    Mobile Phone Jammer - High Power with Strength Remote Control Mobile Phone signal jammer for completely stopping all of those pesky cellphone calls, with a typical range of 30 meters. This mobile phone signal jammer will stop signals on the DMA, GSM, DCS, and 3G bands without...
  • Anti Phone Blocker Device
    Contact Now

    Anti Phone Blocker Device

    New 3G and 4G Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and 4G signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • 3G And WiFi Mobile Blockers
    Contact Now

    3G And WiFi Mobile Blockers

    New 3G and WiFi Cell Phone Jammer with working range up to 30 Meter Features ■Highly portable design ■GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS and 3G and WiFi signals jammer ■Works up to 30 meters radius ■Wall socket power charging ■Mini size and medium power ■No harm to human body Specifications...
  • Mobile Phone Signal Jamming
    Contact Now

    Mobile Phone Signal Jamming

    Mobile Phone Signal Jammer - High Powered Cell phone Jamming Mobile phone quad-band signal jammer for worldwide use. How does it work? The cellphone jammer transmits low power radio signals to cut off communications between cell phones and cell base stations. It does not...
  • Cell Phone Call Block Number
    Contact Now

    Cell Phone Call Block Number

    Portable High Power Cell Phone and GPS Signal Jammer - up to 20 Meters Features ■Effective shielding radius: 5-20m (Depending on the strength signal in given area) ■Easy to take, small size, lightweight ■No harm to human being, eco-friendly ■Can be applied at meeting room,...
  • GSM And 3G Mobile Phone Blockers
    Contact Now

    GSM And 3G Mobile Phone Blockers

    Handheld Cell Phone and GPS and 3G Signal Jammer for Surveillance with Fan Cooling Feared that you've been tailed by GPS? Or disgusted about those incoming calls around? The signal jammer that specially designed for shielding of CDMA / GSM / DCS / PHS / GPS / 3G signals...
First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Welcome to buy or wholesale cheap GSM jammers from Shengda Shiji Co.,Ltd, which is one of the famous CDMA signal blockers, signal blockers, GSM blockers, mobile signal jammers, cell phone blockers suppliers in China.